ⓕ font-size

  • -2
  • -1
  • 0
  • +1
  • +2

VIDEO'Try-Not-To' challenge with 8TURN

  • Facebook share button
  • Twitter share button
  • Kakao share button
  • Mail share button
  • Link share button

Video by Mo

The 8-member boy group 8TURN (Myungho, Jaeyun, Minho, Yoonsung, Haemin, Kyungmin, Yungyu, Seungheon) recently made a comeback with their song "EXCEL" and participated in POPKORN channel's new content called 'Try-Not-To Challenge'!

In this content, the members of 8TURN were divided into three units, with each member assigned an individual mission: 'not to laugh,' 'not to sing,' and 'not to dance.'
They had to complete their respective missions while watching iconic songs from popular artists such as BTS, BLACKPINK, PSY, and more. The member who committed the forbidden act the most would face a huge penalty!

To find out why the members are covered in stickers all over their bodies, watch the video and join in on the fun!

Yun Da-been


Top 10 Stories

go top LETTER